[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Suggested Price: $30.00
Your Price: $15.00

Category: Recommended

Brief Description:
Michael Miller shares his approach to mastering the true essence of Pilates.

Full Description:
Join us via teleconference at Max Pilates on September 12 as Michael Miller shares his approach to mastering the true essence of pilates.

Sunday September 12th, 2010
2 hours, starting at:
8:00 AM Los Angeles
9:00 AM Denver
10:00 AM Chicago
11:00 AM Raleigh / New York
4:00 PM London
5:00 PM Zurich
11:00 PM Hong Kong

Payment only by PayPal. Upon receipt of payment telephone number and pin code will be emailed. (note:new number and code)


Name: Michael Miller Teleconference (English)
Color:
Size:
Weight:
Shipping: $0
Quantity
Michael Miller Pilates Makes Sense